West and South Sweden

The team working in this region will answer your questions and help you to conduct more and safer transactions. If this is your first contact with EKN please contact the Regional Manager.

Contacts in this region are:

Regional manager

Greger Leijonhufvud
Phone: +46 40 98 06 00
Email: greger.leijonhufvud@ekn.se

Account managers

Göran Leo Friberg
Phone: +46 8 788 00 16
Email: goran.friberg@ekn.se

Anders Hoffman
Phone+46 31 385 33 00
Emailanders.hoffman@ekn.se

Bo Lindgren
Phone: +46 8 788 00 97
Email: bo.lindgren@ekn.se

Anders Ljungkvist
Phone+46 8 788 01 28
Emailanders.ljungkvist@ekn.se

Anna Långström
Phone: +46 8 788 02 29
Email: anna.langstrom@ekn.se

Anna Pettersson
Phone: +46 8 788 00 53
Email :anna.pettersson@ekn.se

Maria Sjödin
Phone+46 8 788 00 75
Emailmaria.sjodin@ekn.se

Karin Westling
Phone: +46 8 788 01 07
e-post: karin.westling@ekn.se

Legal Councel

Lars Svensson
Phone: +46 8 788 50 00
Email: lars.svensson@ekn.se

EKN advisors

Fredrik Broberg (West Sweden)
Phone+46 70-533 01 45
Emailfb@lidkoping.org

contact

greger.leijonhufvud@ekn.se