West and South Sweden

The team working in this region will answer your questions and help you to conduct more and safer transactions. If this is your first contact with EKN please contact the Regional Manager.

Contacts in this region are:

Regional manager

Greger Leijonhufvud
Phone: +46 40 98 06 00
Email: greger.leijonhufvud@ekn.se

Account managers

Anders Hoffman
Phone+46 31 385 33 00
Emailanders.hoffman@ekn.se

Åsa Larsson
tel: +46 31 388 30 01 
e-post: asa.larsson@ekn.se

Bo Lindgren
Phone: +46 8 788 00 97
Email: bo.lindgren@ekn.se

Anders Ljungkvist
Phone+46 8 788 01 28
Emailanders.ljungkvist@ekn.se

Marcus Nilsson (Malmooffice)
Phone: +46 40 653 67 99
e-post: marcus.nilsson@ekn.se

Anna Pettersson
Phone: +46 8 788 00 53
Email :anna.pettersson@ekn.se

Maria Sjödin
Phone+46 8 788 00 75
Emailmaria.sjodin@ekn.se

Karin Westling
Phone: +46 8 788 01 07
e-post: karin.westling@ekn.se

Legal Councel

Lars Svensson
Phone: +46 8 788 50 00
Email: lars.svensson@ekn.se

Malin Hagerud
Phone: +46 8 788 00 66
Email: malin.hagerud@ekn.se

EKN advisors

Bo Nilsson (södra Sverige)
Phone: +46 73-420 03 16
Email: bo.nilsson@ekn.se