Middle and North Sweden

The team working in this region will answer your questions and help you to conduct more and safer transactions. If this is your first contact with EKN please contact the Regional Manager.

Contacts in this region are:

Regional Manager

Robert Wickman
Phone: +46 8 788 00 04
Email: robert.wickman@ekn.se

Account Managers

Jan Grigo
Phone+46 8 788 02 34

Email: jan.grigo@ekn.se

Sofia Lindberg
Phone: +46 8 788 00 25
Email: sofia.lindberg@ekn.se

Thorsten Metzner
Phone: +46 8 788 02 25
Emailthorsten.metzner@ekn.se

Legal Councel

Eleonore Plutz
Phone: +46 8 788 00 03
Emaileleonore.plutz@ekn.se

EKN Advisors

Peter Karlstén, Gate 88 (North Sweden)
Phone: +46 70-334 47 03
Emailpeter.karlsten@gate88.se

Henrik Molenius, Westnova (Middle Sweden)
Phone: +46 70 509 11 80
Email: henrik@westnova.se

contact

robert.wickman@ekn.se