Welcome to Central Region

The team working in this region will answer your questions and help you to conduct more and safer transactions. If this is your first contact with EKN please contact the Regional Manager.

Contacts in this region are:

Regional Manager

Per Ewert
Phone: +46 8 788 02 33
Email: per.ewert@ekn.se

Account Manager

Jan Grigo
Phone: +46 8 788 02 34
Emailjan.grigo@ekn.se

Sofia Lindberg
Phone+46 8 788 00 25
Emailsofia.lindberg@ekn.se

Thorsten Metzner
Phone: +46 8 788 02 25
Emailthorsten.metzner@ekn.se

Legal Councel

Eleonore Plutz
Phone: +46 8 788 00 03
Emaileleonore.plutz@ekn.se

EKN Advisor – Region Central

Henrik Molenius (f.d.Johansson), Westnova
Phone: +46 705-09 11 80
Emailhenrik@westnova.se

contact

per.ewert@ekn.se