Board of Directors


Jan Roxendal

Former Managing Director
Gambro AB Group, President of Intrum Justitia, 
Deputy CEO of ABB Group Executive, 
CEO of ABB Financial Services. 
Elected chair in 2010.

Board members:

Ola Asplund

Senior Advisor, IF Metall

Inger Dovlin


Fredrika Gullfot

Managing Director

Anna-Karin Jatko

Director General EKN

Hans Lindberg

Managing Director

Camilla Mellander

Ministry for Foreign Affairs

Elisabeth Nilsson

County governor

Åke Nordlander

Ministry of Finance

Peter Yngwe

Former Managing Director, Svensk Exportkredit AB (SEK)

Employee representative:

Bo Lindgren

Power, Healthcare & Engineering