Welcome to West Region

The team working in this region will answer your questions and help you to conduct more and safer transactions. If this is your first contact with EKN please contact the Regional Manager.

Contacts in this region are:

Regional Manager

Martin Källervald
Phone: +46 31 711 50 00
Email: martin.kallervald@ekn.se

Account Manager

Anders Hoffman
Phone: +46 31 385 33 00
Emailanders.hoffman@ekn.se

Åsa Larsson
Phone: +46 8 788 00 71
Emailasa.larsson@ekn.se

Göran Leo Friberg
Phone: +46 8 788 00 16
Emailgoran.friberg@ekn.se

Anders Ljungkvist
Phone: +46 8 788 01 28
Emailanders.ljungkvist@ekn.se

Maria Sjödin
Phone: +46 8 788 00 75
Emailmaria.sjodin@ekn.se

Legal Councel

Lars Svensson
Phone: +46 8 788 50 00
Emaillars.svensson@ekn.se

EKN advisor – Region West

Fredrik Broberg
Phone: +46 70-533 01 45
Emailfb@lidkoping.org

contact

Martin Källervald

martin.kallervald@ekn.se